Board Members

image of Karl Radde not Available
image of richard weaver
image of tammy gilbert

Karl Radde
President
kradde@nzisd.org

Richard Weaver
Vice-President
rweaver@nzisd.org

Tammy Gilbert
Secretary
tgilbert@nzisd.org

image of becky wilson
image of steve diserens
image of karl radde not available
image of rinza stewart not available

Becky Wilson
Board Member
blwilson@nzisd.org

Steve Diserens
Board Member
sdiserens@nzisd.org

Kathryn Knotts
Board Member
kknotts@nzisd.org

Rinza Stewart
Board Member
rstewart@nzisd.org

Position 1 - Richard Weaver (11/08/16 - 11/03/2020)   
Position 2 - Becky Wilson (11/06/2018 - 11/03/2020)   
Position 3 - Steven Diserens (11/06/2018 - 11/03/2022)
Position 4 - Tammy Gilbert (11/06/2018 - 11/08/2022)  
Position 5 - Kathryn Knotts (7/30/2021 -)  
Position 6 - Rinza Stewart (12/18/2019 - 11/03/2020)   
Position 7 - Karl Radde (12/18/2019 - 11/03/2020)