JH and HS Teachers

Contact

Name
Holly Ashley
Jeanette Davis
Jane Dill
Wendy Drake
Dawn Grove
Todd Harkrider
Casey Lucherk
Breanne Maphet
Jodi Martinez
Autumn Nauling
Nevin Nichols
Joan Osth
Melissa Padgett
Clarissa Parmer
Michael Stenseth
Teri Todd
Steve Villani
Email
ashleyh@nzisd.org
davisj@nzisd.org
dillj@nzisd.org
drakew@nzisd.org
groved@nzisd.org
harkridert@nzisd.org
clucherk@nzisd.org
maphetb@nzisd.org
jmartinez@nzisd.org
naulinga@nzisd.org
nicholsn@nzisd.org
osthj@nzisd.org
mpadgett@nzisd.org
cparmer@nzisd.org
mstenseth@nzisd.org
toddt@nzisd.org
villanis@nzisd.org