Administration Team

Contact

Name
Alan Andrus
Jennifer Andrus
Lea Ann Andrus
Lori Baker
Kori Batten
Denise Dacus
Wendy Drake
Casey Lucherk
Pete Martinez
Jill May
Kacie Pilgrim
Janie Pope
Harold Sapp
LaTisha Schueneman
Willie Theiss
Clay Todd
Job Title
Superintendent
Special Programs Coordinator
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Business Manager
Counselor/Campus SPED Director
Technology Director
School Nurse
School Nurse
Assistant Principal
Superintendent's Admin. Assistant
Principal's Admin. Assistant
Principal
Transportation Director
PEIMS/Registrar
Maintenance Director
Athletic Director
Email
aandrus@nzisd.org
jandrus@nzisd.org
andrusl@nzisd.org
bakerl@nzisd.org
battenk@nzisd.org
dacusd@nzisd.org
drakew@nzisd.org
clucherk@nzisd.org
pmartinez@nzisd.org
jmay@nzisd.org
pilgrimk@nzisd.org
jpope@nzisd.org
sapph@nzisd.org
peims@nzisd.org
theissw@nzisd.org
toddc@nzisd.org