Administration Team

Contact

Name
Alan Andrus
Jennifer Andrus
Lea Ann Andrus
Lori Baker
Kori Batten
Amber Collins
Kevin Compton
Denise Dacus
Casey Lucherk
Jill May
Debbie Munson
Janie Pope
Harold Sapp
LaTisha Schueneman
Willie Theiss
Job Title
Superintendent
Special Programs Coordinator
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Business Manager
Counselor/Safety Coordinator
SPED Coordinator
High School Principal
Technology Director
School Nurse
Superintendent's Admin. Assistant
HS Principal's Admin. Assistant
Elementary Principal
Transportation Director
PEIMS/Registrar
Maintenance Director
Email
aandrus@nzisd.org
jandrus@nzisd.org
andrusl@nzisd.org
bakerl@nzisd.org
battenk@nzisd.org
collinsa@nzisd.org
comptonk@nzisd.org
dacusd@nzisd.org
clucherk@nzisd.org
jmay@nzisd.org
munsond@nzisd.org
jpope@nzisd.org
sapph@nzisd.org
peims@nzisd.org
theissw@nzisd.org