Admin Team

Contact

Name
Alan Andrus
Lea Ann Andrus
Lori Baker
Kori Batten
Dawn Brenner
Denise Dacus
Wendy Drake
Pete Martinez
Jill May
Kacie Pilgrim
Janie Pope
Wendy Rodriguez
Harold Sapp
LaTisha Schueneman
Clay Todd
Job Title
Superintendent
Academic Interventionist
Business Manager
Counselor/Campus SPED Director
Finance Manager
Technology Director
School Nurse
Assistant Principal
Superintendent's Admin. Assistant
Principal's Admin. Assistant
Principal
Custodian Director
Maintenance Director
PEIMS/Registrar
Athletic Director
Email
aandrus@nzisd.org
andrusl@nzisd.org
bakerl@nzisd.org
battenk@nzisd.org
brennerd@nzisd.org
dacusd@nzisd.org
drakew@nzisd.org
pmartinez@nzisd.org
jmay@nzisd.org
pilgrimk@nzisd.org
jpope@nzisd.org
wrodriguez@nzisd.org
sapph@nzisd.org
peims@nzisd.org
toddc@nzisd.org