News Posts


New and Current Student Registration
New and Current Student Registration

Online registration for all current and new students. Pre K 3 Registration is closed.

Wed Jul 27 07:57 AM

Volleyball
Volleyball 22-23

If you are interested in playing volleyball for the 22-23 school year grades 7-12, check here for more information.

Tue Jul 19 03:57 PM

Summer Workout Information
Summer Workout Information

Summer Workout Information

Tue Jun 28 08:26 AM

Basketball Summer Camp
Basketball Summer Camp

Basketball Summer Camp check here for more information.

Sun Jun 26 11:30 AM

Board of Trustee Election Information
Board of Trustee Election Information

Board of Trustee Election Information

Tue Jun 07 04:03 PM

Library Summer Hours
Library Summer Hours

Library Summer Hours

Mon May 30 05:55 PM

Pre K 4 Registration Information
Pre K 4 Registration Information

Enter a brief description about your news...

Sun May 22 11:50 AM

GermBlast
GermBlast School Cleaning

We are proud to partner with GermBlast® for the 2021-2022 school year.

Fri Apr 01 03:56 PM

COVID Updates
COVID News

Current COVID updates as of 2-8-22

Tue Feb 08 06:30 PM

iTeach
Alternative Teacher Certification

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Oct 05 07:09 PM