Andrews, Brenda - Cafeteria Manager - cafeteria@nzisd.org
Andrews, William - Maintenance Worker - andrewsw@nzisd.org 
Andrus, Alan - Superintendent - superintendent@nzisd.org
Andrus, Lea Ann - Curriculum Director - andrusl@nzisd.org
Ashley, Holly - 5th/6th Math - ashleyh@nzisd.org
Batten, Kori - Counselor - battenk@nzisd.org
Bohannon,  Kali - SPED/Coach - bohannonk@nzisd.org
Bramer, Ashley - 5th/6th Science/SS - bramera@nzisd.org
Branch, Kimberly - JH ELA/Girls Athletic Coordinator - branchk@nzisd.org
Brown, Kim - HS Secretary - brownk@nzisd.org 
Chrane, Dawn - HS ELA - chraned@nzisd.org 
Cockroft, Kristy - Aide - cockroftK@nzisd.org 
Coleman, Joanna - Cafeteria Worker - colemanj@nzisd.org 
Crocker, Ashley - Aide - crockera@nzisd.org
Dacus, Denise - BCIS/Graphics/Asst Technology - dacusd@nzisd.org 
Dacus, Jack - Technology - technology@nzisd.org 
Daniel, Dana - HS Math - danielsd@nzisd.org 
Davis, Jeanette - Aide - davisj@nzisd.org 
DeGrazia, Alycia - 3rd/4th Grade Math/Science - degraziaa@nzisd.org 
Dill, Jane - Family Consumer Science - fccla@nzisd.org
Diserens, Dana - 5th/6th Grade ELA - diserensd@nzisd.org 
Dozier, Blair - 1st Grade - dozierb@nzisd.org 
Drake, Wendy - Nurse - nurse@nzisd.org
Fraley, Alice - 3rd/4th ELA - fraleya@nzisd.org
Futrell, Mary - Bus Driver - futrellm@nzisd.org 
Gafford, Lindsey - Aide - gaffordl@nzisd.org 
Gilbert, Kendra - Elementary Receptionist - gilbertk@nzisd.org 
Graves, David - Elementary PE - gravesd@nzisd.org 
Green, Ricky - Maintenance Worker - greenr@nzisd.org 
Grove, Dawn - RTI/GT/Dyslexia - groved@nzisd.org 
Harkrider, Todd - AG Sciences - ag@nzisd.org 
Harper, Laura - 2nd Math/Science - harperl@nzisd.org 
Hinojosa, Mayela - 1st Grade - hinojosam@nzisd.org
Hodge, Melissa - Aide - hodgem@nzisd.org
Hooper, Terri - HS Science - hoopert@nzisd.org
Hutchinson, Rachele - 3rd/4th Science/SS - hutchinsonr@nzisd.org 
Imhoff, Gerald - Building Trades - imhoffg@nzisd.org 
Laurel, Tamiee - Cafeteria Worker - laurelt@nzisd.org 
Lindstrom, Katherine - SPED - lindstromk@nzisd.org 
May, Jill - Admin Secretary - admin@nzisd.org 
McCreary, Cassie - Pre-Kindergarten - mccrearyc@nzisd.org 
Nelson, Andrea - Kindergarten - nelsona@nzisd.org 
Nichols, Nevin - HS SS/Elementary Music - nicholsn@nzisd.org
O'Neal, Jim - JH SS/Boys Athlectic Coordinator - onealj@nzisd.org
O'Neal, Lori - JH Math - oneall@nzisd.org
Osth, Joan - HS SS/Elementary Art/English 1 - osthj@nzisd.org
Osth, Johan - Assistant Principal -  assistantprincipal@nzisd.org
Owen, Brittany - Kindergarten - owenb@nzisd.org
Panter, Rick - Principal - principal@nzisd.org 
Regnold, Matrissa - Aide - regnoldm@nzisd.org 
Sapp, Harold - Transportation/Maintenance Director - maint@nzisd.org 
Schueneman, Latisha - PEIMS/Registrar - peims@nzisd.org
Shotwell, Christy - Aide - shotwellc@nzisd.org
Thompson, Lori - JH Science - thompsonl@nzisd.org
Zehnder, Casey - AG - zehnderc@nzisd.org
Zimmerman, Virginia - 2nd ELA - zimmermanv@nzisd.org