Board Members

North Zulch ISD Board Members


   
Richard Weaver (11/08/16 - 11/03/2020)    Position 1
Becky Wilson (11/06/2018 - 11/03/2020)    Position 2
Steven Diserens (11/06/2018 - 11/03/2022) Position 3
Tammy Gilbert (11/06/2018 - 11/08/2022)   Position 4
Brian Baker (11/06/2018 - 11/08/2022)     Position 5
  Rinza Stewart (12/18/2019 - 11/03/2020)   Position 6  
Karl Radde (12/18/2019 - 11/03/2020)      Position 7
 



Brian Baker
bbaker@nzisd.org
      President Brian Baker 
           
Richard Weaver
rweaver@nzisd.org
      Vice President 
 Richard Weaver
           
 Tammy Gilbert
tgilbert@nzisd.org
      Secretary   Tammy Gilbert
           
Karl Radde
kradde@nzisd.org
       

 
           
Rinza Stewart
rstewart@nzisd.org

       
 
           
Becky Wilson
blwilson@nzisd.org 
       
Becky Wilson
           
Steve Diserens 
sdiserens@nzisd.org
        Steve Diserens 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.