North Zulch ISD -Administration Office
11390 5th Street, North Zulch, TX 77872
Office:  936-241-7100
Superintendent:  Alan Andrus
Secretary:  Jill May
Email: admin@nzisd.org
 
North Zulch ISD Business Office
Dawn Brenner
PO Box 158, North Zulch, TX 77872
Phone:  936-241-7102
Email: finance@nzisd.org
 
North Zulch ISD -Elementary Office
11390 5th Street, North Zulch, TX 77872
Receptionist: Kendra Gilbert
Office:  936-241-7095
Email:  gilbertk@nzisd.org
 
North Zulch ISD -High School
11450 5th Street, North Zulch, TX 77872
Principal: Rick Panter
Assistant Principal:  Johan Osth
Receptionist: Kim Brown
Office:  936-241-7090
Email:  principal@nzisd.org
Email:  assistantprincipal@nzisd.org
Email:  brownk@nzisd.org
 
District Registrar/PEIMS
Latisha Schueneman
Office:  936-241-7100 ext 1705
Email:  peims@nzisd.org 
 
School Counselor
Kori Batten
Office:  936-241-7104
Email:  battenk@nzisd.org 
 
School Nurse
Wendy Drake
Office:  936-241-7105
Email: nurse@nzisd.org 
 
Technology Director
Jack Dacus
Office:  936-241-7097 
 
Transportation/Maintenance Director
Harold Sapp
Office:  936-241-7100 ext 1244 
Email:  maint@nzisd.org
 
Athletic Coordinators
Jim O'Neal - Boys Coordinator
Office:  936-241-7091
Email:  onealj@nzisd.org
Kimberly Branch - Girls Coordinator
Office:  936-241-7102
Email:  branchk@nzisd.org
 
Cafeteria Manager
Brenda Andrews
Office:  936-241-7108
Email:  cafeteria@nzisd.org