School Contacts


North Zulch ISD -Administration Office
11390 5th Street, North Zulch, TX 77872
Office:  936-241-7100
Superintendent:  Alan Andrus
Secretary:  Jill May
Email: jmay@nzisd.org
 
North Zulch ISD Business Office
Dawn Brenner
PO Box 158, North Zulch, TX 77872
Phone:  936-241-7102
Email: brennerd@nzisd.org
 
North Zulch ISD -Elementary Office
11390 5th Street, North Zulch, TX 77872
Principal:  Janie Pope
Email:  jpope@nzisd.org
Receptionist: Kendra Gilbert
Office:  936-241-7095
Email:  gilbertk@nzisd.org
 
North Zulch ISD -High School
11450 5th Street, North Zulch, TX 77872
Principal:  Johan Osth
Email:  josth@nzisd.org
Receptionist: Kim Brown
Office:  936-241-7090
Email:  brownk@nzisd.org
 
District Registrar/PEIMS
Latisha Schueneman
Office:  936-241-7100 ext 1705
Email:  schuenemanl@nzisd.org 
 
School Counselor
Kori Batten
Office:  936-241-7104
Email:  battenk@nzisd.org 
 
School Nurse
Wendy Drake
Office:  936-241-7105
Email: drakew@nzisd.org 
 
Technology Director
Steve Stone
Office:  936-241-7097
Email:  sstone@nzisd.org
 
Transportation/Maintenance Director
Harold Sapp
Office:  936-241-7100 ext 1244 
Email:  sapph@nzisd.org
 
Athletic Director
Matt Kirschner
Email: ad@nzisd.org
Office: 936-241-7100 ext 1708
Boys Athletics Office
Office:  936-241-7091
Email:  onealj@nzisd.org
Girls Athletics Office
Office:  936-241-7102
 
Cafeteria Manager
Brenda Andrews
Office:  936-241-7108
Email:  andrewsb@nzisd.org 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.